Fall for Nudes X S C I C C O S O

img_9950-2-2Whoever said you need a bright color to make a statement hasn’t seen the power of a chic neutral piece. How beautiful is to know the fact that certain outfits contain just the right amount of nudes and neutral shades in it?
My abaya picks this season from S C I C C O S S O  was “LIT” in a word. This  pick was good enough to restore my fallen faith that, “Neutrals and Nudes are not my thing”. Oh well, now I don’t see why you’ve been overlooking this fall staple.

img_9967-2-2img_9976-2

Nude shades are considered boring and dull yet it has power to spell out elegance and class. ( Stepping out in monochrome game with Sciccoso’s) featuring ritzy details like mandarin neck, gold zipper and Kashka Hijabs, from the exclusive racks of S C I C C O S O.
Despite of its austere character, Sciccoso  brings out these elite yet sassy  Fall/Winter16/17) collections. And these photos are a great reminder to incorporate this simple, muted palette into the fall and winter wardrobe. And the best part is, neutrals are extremely versatile, allowing you to mix and match them for a head-to-toe monochrome look or wear them with practically any other piece from your closet.

img_9922-2img_9992-2img_9994-2img_0013-2img_0029-2img_9990-2img_9999-2img_9983-2-2

Outfit Details:

Abaya: S C I C C O S O

Pointy Toes : Fabianno Ricco
Gold Sling Purse : Micheal Kors
Arm Candy : HnM
Sunglasses : S ci c c os o

Leave a comment