Minimal Animal

IMG_2259.jpg

It’s clear enough that Animal prints are never going out of style. They are known to be more graphic and magnified. This spring, I chose to just wrap myself around with a piece of cloth that was in my closet and I never noticed before. Big question arises for most of the Hijabis as most of us are often in a “intentional yes” but “verbal no” situation. 
But a major portion of print with black looks more stable and minimal. Embrace it  “As a Season-less Blessing”. IMG_2252.jpg

IMG_2246.jpg

 Front open toed Ankle Strap Gladiators were a total “YES” this year. Usually I was not very fond of gladiators, but this pair turned my words. Gladiators are the kind which makes you look ever bolder.

Fearlessly choose Gladiators as a bold statement.

IMG_2249.jpg

When choosing bold prints as such, always remember to keep your accessories minimal. As for Hijab, choose beige, creme or black. I wouldn’t prefer wearing other contrasts because of the whole outfit idea. Let your cape Slay loud!

Outfit Details :

Cape : Self designed
Scarf : H&M
Shoes : Nose International
Black high waist : H&M Divide

 

 

Leave a comment